









## GP OF CZECH REPUBLIC VYSOKE MYTO 24/25 JULY 2021



## S2 European Championship Rd 2

IMN 228\_02

## **S2 - Race 1**

## Classification after 15 Laps (22,800 Km)

Winner Avg 65,636 Km/h

Pos	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best Time	In L.	Diff. First	P.ts
1	771	BUSHBERGER Andreas	AUT	AMF		Husqvarna	15	20:50.538	1:22.126	12	<u>-</u>	25
2	199	BOZZA Luca	ITA	FMI	L30 Racing TM Factory	TM	15	21:02.180	1:22.972	15	11.642	22
3	6	BONNAL Steve	FRA	FFM	L30 Racing TM Factory	TM	15	21:02.458	1:22.867	15	11.920	20
4	15	CATHERINE Youry	FRA	FFM	Gazza Racing	Honda	15	21:15.624	1:22.937	10	25.086	18
5	96	KAIVERS Romain	BEL	FMB	KTM MTR Team	KTM	15	21:21.190	1:23.789	13	30.652	16
6	688	MAYERBUECHLER Peter	GER	DMSB	Mia Racing Team	Husqvarna	15	21:27.003	1:23.365	11	36.465	15
7	13	SZALAI Tim	FRA	FFM	Gazza Racing	Honda	15	21:35.612	1:25.188	6	45.074	14
8	26	FLIGR Denis	CZE	ACCR		Honda	14	20:12.386	1:23.471	12	1 Lap	13
9	66	FILA Evzen	CZE	ACCR		Husqvarna	14	20:57.830	1:26.230	3	1 Lap	12

Best lap: nr 771 - BUSHBERGER Andreas 1:22.126 in lap 12 Avg 66,629

Race Start: 25/07/2021 13:20:33 Race Finish: 25/07/2021 13:43:01

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time: 13:45

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Jury President: Ivo Tsvetanov Clerk of the Course: Panteley Naydev Chief Timekeeper: Mauro Santamaria